Edward Yarnell Miller


Ph.D. Harvard University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local-Isomorphism of Riemannian, Hermitian, and Combinatorial Manifolds

Advisor 1: Raoul H. Bott


Siegel, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology197935

According to our current on-line database, Edward Miller has 1 student and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62287 for the advisor ID.