Serge Bouc


Thèse de troisième cycle Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1979 France
Dissertation: Sur certaines géométries finies

Advisor: Michel Broué

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bourizk, IsmaïlUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72001
Ducellier, MaximeUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2015
Guillaume, ClémentUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2019
Mula Mohamad, AkthamUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2017
Rognerud, BaptisteUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2013
Samy Modeliar, MounyUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Tounkara, IbrahimaUniversité Cheikh Anta Diop2019

According to our current on-line database, Serge Bouc has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62210 for the advisor ID.