Michael Ezra Saks


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Duality Properties of Finite Set Systems

Advisor: Daniel J. Kleitman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fundia, AndresRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Zhou, ShiyuRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Divakaran, SrikrishnanRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Smyth, CliffordRutgers University, New Brunswick20011
Sun, XiaodongRutgers University, New Brunswick2002
Leonardos, NikosRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Gilmer, JustinRutgers University, New Brunswick2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Saks has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6186 for the advisor ID.