David Ephraim Rohrlich


Ph.D. Yale University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modular Functions and the Fermat Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Serge Lang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, WenyunRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Grant, GregoryUniversity of Maryland College Park1995
Karnataki, AdityaBoston University2016
Lozano-Robledo, AlvaroBoston University20044
Manduchi, ElisabettaUniversity of Maryland College Park1994
Matsuura, RyotaBoston University2008
Ross, RayRutgers University, New Brunswick1990
Zelinsky, JoshuaBoston University2014

According to our current on-line database, David Rohrlich has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6177 for the advisor ID.