Joel Olivier Ouaknine


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Discrete Analysis of Continuous Behaviour in Real-Time Concurrent Systems

Advisor: George Michael Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blakey, EdUniversity of Oxford2011
Bundala, DanielUniversity of Oxford2014
Chonev, VentsiUniversity of Oxford2015
Haase, ChristophUniversity of Oxford2012
Ho, Hsi-MingUniversity of Oxford2015
Hosseini, MehranUniversity of Oxford2021
Moreira de Sousa Pinto, JoaoUniversity of Oxford2017
Nimal, VincentUniversity of Oxford2015
Palikareva, HristinaUniversity of Oxford2012

According to our current on-line database, Joel Ouaknine has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61427 for the advisor ID.