Eugenii Andreevich Palyutin


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1973 Russia
Dissertation: Categorical Quasivarieties

Advisor: Michael Abramovich Taitslin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ovchinnikova, ElenaOmsk State University2000
Ryaskin, AlexanderRussian Academy of Sciences Siberian Branch1989
Shegirov, KayrtayOmsk State University1992
Starchenko, SergeiNovosibirsk State University19876
Stepanova, AlenaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1987, 20031
Sudoplatov, SergeySobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1990, 20073
Vikent'ev, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University1992
Vlasov, DmitryNovosibirsk State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Eugenii Palyutin has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61238 for the advisor ID.