Liqing Yan


Ph.D. Purdue University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence of the Euler Scheme for Stochastic Differential Equations with Irregular Coefficients

Advisor: Philip Elliott Protter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sankarpersad, RyanUniversity of Florida2011
Shao, AnqiUniversity of Florida2012
Sun, PengyiUniversity of Florida2012

According to our current on-line database, Liqing Yan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61181 for the advisor ID.