Predrag Stanimirovic


Ph.D. University of Niš 1996 Serbia
Dissertation: Software Package for Calculationg Generalized Inveses

Advisor: Gradimir V. Milovanovic

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stojkovic, NebojsaUniversity of Niš20021
Tasic, MilanUniversity of Niš20032
Krtolica, PredragUniversity of Niš2004
Petkovic, MarkoUniversity of Niš20081
Miladinovic, MarkoUniversity of Niš2010
Miljkovic, SladjanaUniversity of Niš2012
Saracevic, MuzaferUniversity of Niš20133
Stojanovic, IgorUniversity of Niš2014
Petrovic, MilenaUniversity of Niš2015
Živković, IvanUniversity of Niš2018
Selimovic, FarukUniversity of Niš2021
Masovic, SeadUniversity of Niš2023

According to our current on-line database, Predrag Stanimirovic has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60830 for the advisor ID.