Olavi Nevanlinna


Dr. Teknillinen korkeakoulu 1974 Finland
Dissertation: On Nonlinear Discretization Methods for Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Matti Juhani Mäkelä
Advisor 2: Olli Lokki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eirola, TimoTeknillinen korkeakoulu19851
Gutiérrez, ArmandoAalto-yliopisto2019
Heikonen, JussiTeknillinen korkeakoulu1998
Huhtanen, MarkoTeknillinen korkeakoulu19973
Hyvönen, SaaraTeknillinen korkeakoulu1999
Malinen, JarmoTeknillinen korkeakoulu20001
Miekkala, UllaTeknillinen korkeakoulu1991
Piirilä, Olli-PekkaTeknillinen korkeakoulu1993
Rahola, JussiTeknillinen korkeakoulu1996

According to our current on-line database, Olavi Nevanlinna has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60820 for the advisor ID.