Gradimir V. Milovanovic


Ph.D. University of Niš 1976 Serbia
Dissertation: On Some Functional Inequalities

Advisor: Dragoslav Mitrinović

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Petkovic, LjiljanaUniversity of Kragujevac1985
Kovacevic, MilanUniversity of Niš1986
Djordjevic, GospavaUniversity of Niš1990
Cakic, NenadUniversity of Niš1996
Stanimirovic, PredragUniversity of Niš199619
Djordjevic, DjordjeUniversity of Niš1997
Spalevic, MiodragUniversity of Kragujevac19974
Petkovic, DojcinUniversity of Pristina1998
Rajkovic, PredragUniversity of Niš19981
Cvetkovic, AleksandarUniversity of Niš2004
Stanic, MarijaUniversity of Kragujevac20072
Udovicic, ZlatkoUniversity of Sarajevo2010
Matejić, MarjanUniversity of Kragujevac2016
Vasovic, NevenaUniversity of Kragujevac2021

According to our current on-line database, Gradimir Milovanovic has 14 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60747 for the advisor ID.