Jan Stochel


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences 1979 Poland
Dissertation: Dyletacje nieskończonych rodzin miar półspektralnych

Advisor 1: Włodzimierz Mlak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budzynski, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński2008
Cichoń, DariuszUniwersytet Jagielloński1998
Dymek, Piotr2014
Jabłoński, ZenonUniwersytet Jagielloński20021
Kiciński, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński2001
Majdak, WitoldUniwersytet Jagielloński2007
Pietrzycki, PawełUniwersytet Jagielloński2018
Płaneta, ArturUniwersytet Jagielloński2010
Trepkowski, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński2021
Wojtylak, MichalisUniwersytet Jagielloński2007

According to our current on-line database, Jan Stochel has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60566 for the advisor ID.