Ryszard Jakubowski


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grabska, EwaUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Łoboda, MarianUniwersytet Jagielloński1980
Szelc, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński19831

According to our current on-line database, Ryszard Jakubowski has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60559 for the advisor ID.