Zdzisław Opial


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1957 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz (Tadé) Ważewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bodanko, WłodzimierzUniwersytet Jagielloński1966
Krakowiak, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński1974
Kulig, CzesławaUniwersytet Jagielloński1971
Pawlikowska-Brożek, ZofiaUniwersytet Jagielloński1970
Sędziwy, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński196526
Stachurska, BarbaraUniwersytet Jagielloński1971

According to our current on-line database, Zdzisław Opial has 6 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60327 for the advisor ID.