Andrzej Turowicz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1946 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz (Tadé) Ważewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kloch, JacentyPolska Akademia Nauk1973
Szoda, ZenonPolska Akademia Nauk1968

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Turowicz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60316 for the advisor ID.