Pham Huu Sach


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1970 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Grigorevich Boltyanskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dinh, NguyenInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi1994
Yen, Nguyen Dong6

According to our current on-line database, Pham Sach has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60279 for the advisor ID.