Sergiu Rudeanu


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1964 Romania
Dissertation: Boolean Equations And Their Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Grigore C. Moisil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baranga, AndreiUniversity of Bucharest1984
Cazanescu, VirgilUniversity of Bucharest1974
Chirtes, FlorentinaUniversity of Bucharest2007
Drăgulici, DumitruUniversity of Bucharest2008
Filipoiu, Alexandru1981
Iorgulescu, AfroditaUniversity of Bucharest1984
Istrail, Sorin19792
Leustean, IoanaUniversity of Bucharest2004
Mammadou Diallo, Mammadou1983
Marcu, DanutUniversity of Bucharest1981
Simovici, DanUniversity of Bucharest19741
Stefanescu, GheorgheUniversity of Bucharest1991

According to our current on-line database, Sergiu Rudeanu has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60012 for the advisor ID.