Brian Randolph Greene


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Superstrings: Topology, Geometry and Phenomenology and Astrophysical Implications of Supersymmetric Models

Advisor: Graham G. Ross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahlqvist, PontusColumbia University2013
Bates, BrandonColumbia University2006
Chiang, Ti-mingCornell University1998
Eckerle, KateColumbia University2017
Jackson, MarkColumbia University2004
Judes, SimonColumbia University2008
Kanter, YakovCornell University1997
Lazaroiu, CalinColumbia University and University of Bucharest2000
Raugas, MarkColumbia University2001
Roos, ThomasCornell University1997
Weltman, AmandaColumbia University20071

According to our current on-line database, Brian Greene has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59919 for the advisor ID.