Edward Everett Grace


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Certain Properties for Continua Related to Nonaposyndesis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: F. Burton (Floyd) Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berg, GordonArizona State University1969
Fitzgerald, RobertArizona State University1969
Hagopian, CharlesArizona State University1968
Schlais, HaroldArizona State University1971

According to our current on-line database, Edward Grace has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 599 for the advisor ID.