Dietmar Ferger


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Nonparametric Change-Point Detection Based on U-Statistics

Advisor: Winfried Stute


Buder, ThomasTechnische Universität Dresden2018

According to our current on-line database, Dietmar Ferger has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59803 for the advisor ID.