Paul William Holland


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Variation on the Minimum Chi-Square Test

Advisor: Patrick Colonel Suppes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hansen, BendekUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Paek, PamelaUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Ponte, EvaUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Ridgway, CarolynUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Titterton, NathanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Wasserman, StanleyHarvard University19775

According to our current on-line database, Paul Holland has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59787 for the advisor ID.