Andrew Jason Christlieb


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Methods for Long Mean Free Path Problems

Advisor: William Nicholas G. Hitchon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, BosuMichigan State University2018
Lawlor, DavidMichigan State University2012
Morton, MaureenMichigan State University2010
Van Groningen, LeeMichigan State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Christlieb has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59758 for the advisor ID.