Oliver Junge


Ph.D. Universität Paderborn 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Mengenorientierte Methoden zur numerischen Analyse dynamischer Systeme

Advisor 1: Michael Dellnitz
Advisor 2: Peter Deuflhard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ober-Blöbaum, SinaUniversität Paderborn2008
Post, MarcusUniversität Paderborn2008
Kemper, JensUniversität Bielefeld2010
Koltai, PéterTechnische Universität München2010
Reinhardt, ChristianTechnische Universität München2013
Tichmann, KarinTechnische Universität München2015

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Junge has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59708 for the advisor ID.