Kurt Schuster

Dr. phil. Universität Breslau 1927 Germany
Dissertation: Über Koppelschwingungen kontinuierlicher Teilsysteme

Advisor 1: Erich Waetzmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaschluhn, FrankFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena195428
Kluge, GerhardFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1964
Ullmann, DieterFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1963

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Schuster has 3 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59667 for the advisor ID.