Raman Dummi Parimala


Ph.D. University of Mumbai India

Advisor: Ramaiyengar Sridharan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhaskhar, NiveditaEmory University2016
Black, JodiEmory University2011
Kulshrestha, AmitTata Institute of Fundamental Research20051
Raman, PreetiUniversity of Mumbai20021
Ramdorai, SujathaUniversity of Mumbai19923
Shastri, ParvathiUniversity of Mumbai1988
Sinclair, ParvinUniversity of Mumbai1983
Suresh, V.University of Mumbai19942
Thakur, ManeeshUniversity of Mumbai19972

According to our current on-line database, Raman Parimala has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59460 for the advisor ID.