Brian Raines


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: One-Dimensional Dynamics and Inverse Limit Spaces

Advisor: George Michael Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Averbeck, NathanBaylor University2016
Hamilton, BrentBaylor University2011
Hunter, ReeveBaylor University2016
Jones, LeslieBaylor University2009
Sherman, CaseyBaylor University2012
Tennant, TimothyBaylor University2016

According to our current on-line database, Brian Raines has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59444 for the advisor ID.