Eric Vasserot


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1992 France
Dissertation: Représentations de groupes quantiques

Advisor: Michèle Vergne

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schiffmann, OlivierUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise20006
Shan, PengUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72010
Maksimau, RuslanUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72015
Liu, WilleSorbonne Université2020

According to our current on-line database, Eric Vasserot has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59428 for the advisor ID.