David Fletcher Addis


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalizations of Completely Regular Mappings and Lifting Spaces of Maps through a Light Mapping

Advisor: Louis Floyd McAuley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gresham, JohnTexas Christian University1974
Reagor, MaryTexas Christian University1983

According to our current on-line database, David Addis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 593 for the advisor ID.