Jan A. van den Brakel


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Design and Analysis of Experiments Embedded in Complex Sample Surveys

Advisor 1: Peter Kooiman
Advisor 2: Stephen Elliott Fienberg

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59216 for the advisor ID.