David Clifford Wilson


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Open Mapping of the Universal Curve onto Continuous Curve

Advisor: Louis Floyd McAuley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kitto, WeiUniversity of Florida1993
Mason, DorothyUniversity of Florida1983

According to our current on-line database, David Wilson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 591 for the advisor ID.