Shelby J. Haberman


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The General Log-Linear Model

Advisor: Leo A. Goodman
Advisor 2: Stephen Elliott Fienberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiu, Yi-LinNorthwestern University1997
Glassman, JillNorthwestern University1995
Li, HuaNorthwestern University2001
Nordmoe, EricNorthwestern University1993
Walsh, MollyNorthwestern University1991

According to our current on-line database, Shelby Haberman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59032 for the advisor ID.