Shai Dekel


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 2000 Israel
Dissertation: On Shift Invariant Spaces, Wavelets, and Subdivision, in the Absence of Two-Scale Refinability

Advisor: Dany Leviatan


Weissblat, TalTel Aviv University2012

According to our current on-line database, Shai Dekel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58928 for the advisor ID.