Louis Ingold


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1907 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Interpretation of Symbolic Parameters

Advisor: Heinrich Maschke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, NolaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1929
Carter, HobartUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1931
Duncan, FinisUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1926
Greenwood, JosephUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1927
Zeigel, MargueriteUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1932

According to our current on-line database, Louis Ingold has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5881 for the advisor ID.