Jean Charles Gilbert


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1986 France
Dissertation: Sur quelques problemes d'identification et d'optimisation rencontres en physique des plasmas

Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Puel
Advisor 2: Jacques Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Gharbia, IbtihelUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2012
Chauvier, LaurentUniversité Paris IV-Sorbonne2000
Chiche, AliceUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012
Delbos, FrédéricUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2004
Jonsson, XavierUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20021
Josz, CédricUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016
Karas, ElizabethUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I2002

According to our current on-line database, Jean Gilbert has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58748 for the advisor ID.