Patrick Alfred Pierce Moran


no Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Studied with and was mentored by Besicovitch

Advisor: Abram Samoilovitch Besicovitch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DorothyAustralian National University1979
Chant, DavidAustralian National University1974
Dunsmuir, WilliamAustralian National University19764
Ewens, WarrenAustralian National University1963
Gani, JosephAustralian National University195586
Haight, FrankUniversity of New Zealand19574
Hannan, EdwardAustralian National University1955179
Heyde, ChristopherAustralian National University196418
McNeil, DonaldAustralian National University19671
Milne, RobinAustralian National University1971
Pearce, CharlesAustralian National University196584
Pickard, DavidAustralian National University19772
Pollard, DavidAustralian National University197635
Quine, MalcolmAustralian National University197111
Saunders, IanAustralian National University1978
Seneta, EugeneAustralian National University196830
Smith, NormanAustralian National University1970
Smyth, GordonAustralian National University198522
Steiger, WilliamAustralian National University196923
Surma, CezaryAustralian National University1983
Watterson, GeoffreyAustralian National University19602
Wilson, SusanAustralian National University19722
Yeo, GeoffreyAustralian National University1963

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Moran has 23 students and 503 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58582 for the advisor ID.