Bernardo Uribe


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Twisted K-Theory and Orbifold Cohomology of the Symmetric Product

Advisor 1: Alejandro Adem
Advisor 2: Yongbin A. Ruan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becerra, EdwardUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2012
Blanco, JaiderUniversidad del Norte2022
Espinoza Fierro, Jesús FranciscoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2013
Velasquez, MarioUniversidad de los Andes, Colombia2012

According to our current on-line database, Bernardo Uribe has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58456 for the advisor ID.