Hartmut Heckendorff


Ph.D. Kiev State University 1964 Ukraine
Dissertation: Symmetric Functions on Many-Dimensional Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Iosif Ilich Gikhman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brüstel, EvelynTechnische Universität Chemnitz1992
Eger, Karl-HeinzTechnische Universität Chemnitz197315
Fleischer, WolfgangTechnische Universität Chemnitz1981
Gebhardt, RainerTechnische Universität Chemnitz1981
Hoffmann, MatthiasTechnische Universität Chemnitz1983
Mauermann, WernerTechnische Universität Chemnitz1985
Nagel, MatthiasTechnische Universität Chemnitz1984
Richter, MatthiasTechnische Universität Chemnitz19761
Togmid, SereeninTechnische Universität Chemnitz1983

According to our current on-line database, Hartmut Heckendorff has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58031 for the advisor ID.