Anthony (Tony) N. Pettitt


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1974 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Michael A. Stephens
Advisor 2: Clive William John Granger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baade, IngridQueensland University of Technology1998
Bon, JoshuaQueensland University of Technology2022
Donald, MargaretQueensland University of Technology2011
Drovandi, ChristopherQueensland University of Technology20126
Hurdal, MonicaQueensland University of Technology199913
McKeone, JamesQueensland University of Technology2014
Ridall, GarethQueensland University of Technology2005
Ryan, ElizabethQueensland University of Technology2014
South, LeahQueensland University of Technology2019
Vo, BrendaQueensland University of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Anthony (Tony) Pettitt has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57961 for the advisor ID.