Elias Wegert


Ph.D. Technische Universität Chemnitz 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Über eine Anwendung ausgearteter Differentialoperatoren in der konstruktiven Approximationstheorie

Advisor: Wolfgang Sprößig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krieg, DavidTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2018
Martin, FrankTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2010
Semmler, GunterTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2004

According to our current on-line database, Elias Wegert has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57767 for the advisor ID.