Efstratios Gallopoulos


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Processor Arrays for Problems in Computational Physics

Advisor: Daniel Leonid Slotnick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekas, ConstantineUniversity of Patras2003
Kollias, GiorgosUniversity of Patras2009
Zeimpekis, DimitriosUniversity of Patras2009

According to our current on-line database, Efstratios Gallopoulos has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57742 for the advisor ID.