Erik Maurice Ellentuck


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Dedkind Finite Cardinals

Advisor: John R. Myhill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bredlau, CarlRutgers University, New Brunswick1972
Heck, WilliamRutgers University, New Brunswick1977
Mallory, WalterRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Morais, RicardoRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Rucker, RudolfRutgers University, New Brunswick1973

According to our current on-line database, Erik Ellentuck has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5762 for the advisor ID.