Miklós Simonovits

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University Hungary

Advisor 1: Vera T. Sós

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erdős, PéterEötvös Loránd University1982
Lukács, AndrásEötvös Loránd University1999
Pach, JánosEötvös Loránd University198114
Ruszinkó, MiklósHungarian Academy of Sciences1995
Székely, LászlóEötvös Loránd University19839
Telcs, AndrásBudapest University of Technology and Economics2004

According to our current on-line database, Miklós Simonovits has 6 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57446 for the advisor ID.