J. Michael Brady


Ph.D. Australian National University 1970 Australia
Dissertation: Just-Non-Cross Varieties of Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: László György Kovács

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agre, PhilipMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989
Bai, WenjiaUniversity of Oxford2011
Fleck, MargaretMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Forsyth, DavidUniversity of Oxford198941
Hu, HuoshengUniversity of Oxford19943
Noble, J.University of Oxford19894
Robertson, NeilUniversity of Oxford2006
Smallbone, KieranUniversity of Oxford20063
Smith, StephenUniversity of Oxford19922
Terzopoulos, DemetriMassachusetts Institute of Technology198467
Woolrich, MarkUniversity of Oxford20011

According to our current on-line database, J. Brady has 11 students and 130 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57346 for the advisor ID.