Mika Seppälä


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1978 Finland
Dissertation: Teichmüller Spaces of Klein Surfaces

Advisor 1: Olli Erkki Lehto
Advisor 2: Kaarlo I. Virtanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jussila, TapaniHelsingin yliopisto1988
Lebedev, YuriFlorida State University2008
Li, XinFlorida State University2015
Min, ChenJoensuun yliopisto1991
Pöyhönen, JuhaJoensuun yliopisto1988
Smolander, PekkaJoensuun yliopisto1998
Vogeler, RogerHelsingin yliopisto and Florida State University2003

According to our current on-line database, Mika Seppälä has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57128 for the advisor ID.