Pertti Mattila


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1973 Finland
Dissertation: Integration in a Space of Measures

Advisor: Jussi Väisälä

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, LeifHelsingin yliopisto1992
Chousionis, VasileiosHelsingin yliopisto2008
Hahlomaa, ImmoJyväskylän yliopisto2005
Hovila, RistoHelsingin yliopisto2012
Huovinen, PetriJyväskylän yliopisto1997
Järvenpää, MaaritJyväskylän yliopisto19947
Käenmäki, AnttiJyväskylän yliopisto20032
Lin, YongJyväskylän yliopisto1997
Llorente, MartaJyväskylän yliopisto2002
Martín, Miguel ÁngelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19864
Orponen, TuomasHelsingin yliopisto2012
Remes, MarkoJyväskylän yliopisto1998
Sahlsten, TuomasHelsingin yliopisto20123
Salli, ArtoHelsingin yliopisto1985
Suomala, VilleHelsingin yliopisto20052
Venieri, LauraHelsingin yliopisto2017

According to our current on-line database, Pertti Mattila has 16 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57101 for the advisor ID.