Demetrio Labate


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Frequency Analysis of Pseudodifferential Operators

Advisor: Christopher Edward Heil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoteit, SabrineUniversity of Houston2020
Kayasandik, CihanUniversity of Houston2017
Molina Mora, Wilfredo JosuéUniversity of Houston2020
Negi, PooranUniversity of Houston2012
Pahari, Basanta RajUniversity of Houston2020
Rodriguez Ayllon, Jose PedroUniversity of Houston2020
Safari, KazemUniversity of Houston2020
Sen, AnandoUniversity of Houston2012

According to our current on-line database, Demetrio Labate has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57070 for the advisor ID.