Vladimir Turaev


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1979 Russia

Advisor: Oleg Yanovich Viro

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Deloup, FlorianUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1997
Scheibling, ElvireUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2000
King, SimonUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2001
Virelizier, AlexisUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20022
Zunino, MarcoUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2002
Wagner, EmmanuelUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20071

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Turaev has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56929 for the advisor ID.