Michel Émery


Doctorat 1979
Dissertation: Topologies et stabilité en calcul stochastique

Advisor 1: Paul-André Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnaudon, MarcUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19942
Kurtz, DavidUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2001
Phan, AnthonyUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2000
Taviot, GrégoireUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1999

According to our current on-line database, Michel Émery has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56811 for the advisor ID.