Claude Dellacherie


Doctorat d' Etat Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1970 France
Dissertation: Contribution a la theorie generale des processus stochastiques

Advisor: Paul-André Meyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Couchouron, Jean-FrançoisUniversité de Rouen1993
Amghibech, SaïdUniversité de Rouen1996
Belili, NacereddineUniversité de Rouen1998
Mercier, SabineUniversité de Rouen1999
Moflih, MohamedUniversité de Rouen1999

According to our current on-line database, Claude Dellacherie has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56673 for the advisor ID.