Thierry Levy


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 2000 France
Dissertation: Mesure de Yang-Mills sur les surfaces compactes.

Advisor: Yves Le Jan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cébron, GuillaumeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20141
Dahlqvist, AntoineUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014
Gabriel, FranckUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016
Gilliers, NicolasSorbonne Université2018
Lemoine, ThibautSorbonne Université2020

According to our current on-line database, Thierry Levy has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56626 for the advisor ID.