Alain Rouault


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1973 France
Dissertation: Birth-and-Death Processes

Advisor: Didier Dacunha-Castelle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Labarbe, Jean-MaximeUniversité de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines2008
Olivares Rieumont, PabloUniversidad de la Habana1996
Rouques, Jean-PhilippeUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1995
Zani, MargueriteUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20002

According to our current on-line database, Alain Rouault has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56583 for the advisor ID.